canadianasebo.blogg.se

Mod gta 5 ps4
Mod gta 5 ps4










mod gta 5 ps4 mod gta 5 ps4

My mid-range, rapidly ageing rig was visibly straining to keep up with the action and this caused visual jitters during busy moments, along with points where assets were slow to load in.

Mod gta 5 ps4 Pc#

Hell, even I managed to do it and I'm the sort of person that still needs to ask my colleagues for help with Instagram posts!Īs you can see in the video above, you'll need quite a beefy PC for this to run flawlessly. It's made by a modder named LukeRoss00, it lets you play through the entirety of GTA V, cutscenes and all and it's surprisingly easy to install. To achieve this crazy little miracle, I downloaded the R.E.A.L. When I'm not accidentally running folks over or bungling convenience stores robberies that is. That's exactly the kind of thing I experienced in this week's episode of Ian's VR Corner when I took my first trip to Los Santos in VR and you can watch it take my breath away in the video below. To know the depth of it by peering over the edge into the water or to spot the little weeds or odd bits of wear and tear dotted around the paths that surround it because in the photos they masked by all the scenery. The resort looks beautiful from the pictures sure, and in your mind's eye you can easily picture yourself sat there by the side of the pool, sipping on a cocktail.īut those flat images are nothing compared to the feeling of actually being there in person, to stand by that pool and to see the size of it in three dimensions. The best way I've found to describe this phenomenon to non-VR users is to liken it to looking through a holiday brochure at photos of a resort you're planning on visiting. For example, I've played GTA 5 many a time before and on multiple platforms, but looking at the world of Los Santos through the twin lenses of a VR headset allowed me to spot so many little details that I'd missed on previous visits. It's weird how VR can make a familiar game feel like a completely new experience.












Mod gta 5 ps4